Skip to content

Hello all ^_^

November 20, 2010
by

I’ve decided to make a blog to update international fans about 365. This group has not yet debuted and is rapidly gaining fans. Along with this blog, I will be subbing videos on Youtube.
Currently, I am the only writer. So if you can read/write Vietnamese and want to help me spread the 365 love, just holler. 😀

I am still trying to make layouts for Youtube and fixing up both sites. The banner and image on this page is only temporary. Please bear with me. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2010 8:55 PM

    Hi, I love what you’re doing here, and would like to lend a hand to help spread the 365 love!

    I can help with subbing videos. I can also translate. I haven’t subbed anything in a while, but you can click my name to go to my Youtube channel, and check out the subbing I’ve done. Sorry my works are nothing spectacular, but hopefully I can take a bit of the load off of you when 365 starts uploading vids that need subbing. I’ll need to brush up on my subbing, but I’m definitely willing to for 365. ❤

  2. Linh permalink
    December 21, 2010 5:25 PM

    Hi there,
    Thank you so much for opening a blog for 365. I really appreciate your work, and I’m sure everybody does.
    I would like to help out with Vietnamese-English and English-Vietnamese translation since I’m a Vietnamese and currently living in Canada.
    Just email me if you’re interested

  3. January 16, 2011 4:00 AM

    Hey I love what you are doing!!! U must be a crazy fan of them!
    Keep updating, your English is great!!!

Leave a Reply

